EYBA U15 BOYS - SBA U15B JOHNSTON



Practices

Location Date Notes
Woodbridge Farms Elementary Wed, Sep. 11, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM WBF OMIT DATES: Oct. 16; Nov. 13; Dec. 11, 18; Christmas Break
Woodbridge Farms Elementary Wed, Sep. 18, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM WBF OMIT DATES: Oct. 16; Nov. 13; Dec. 11, 18; Christmas Break
Woodbridge Farms Elementary Wed, Sep. 25, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM WBF OMIT DATES: Oct. 16; Nov. 13; Dec. 11, 18; Christmas Break
Woodbridge Farms Elementary Wed, Oct. 02, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM WBF OMIT DATES: Oct. 16; Nov. 13; Dec. 11, 18; Christmas Break
Woodbridge Farms Elementary Wed, Oct. 09, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM WBF OMIT DATES: Oct. 16; Nov. 13; Dec. 11, 18; Christmas Break
St Theresa Gym Fri, Oct. 18, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Practice in lieu of gym loss @ WBF on Oct. 16th. Garry, my contract at St. Theresa starts at 7pm, not 6:30pm. So, you are marked 7-8:30pm for this booking. If nobody is in the gym after you, you may stay longer. Thank you!
Woodbridge Farms Elementary Wed, Oct. 23, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM WBF OMIT DATES: Oct. 16; Nov. 13; Dec. 11, 18; Christmas Break
Woodbridge Farms Elementary Wed, Oct. 30, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM WBF OMIT DATES: Oct. 16; Nov. 13; Dec. 11, 18; Christmas Break
Woodbridge Farms Elementary Wed, Nov. 06, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM WBF OMIT DATES: Oct. 16; Nov. 13; Dec. 11, 18; Christmas Break
Woodbridge Farms Elementary Wed, Nov. 20, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM WBF OMIT DATES: Oct. 16; Nov. 13; Dec. 11, 18; Christmas Break
Woodbridge Farms Elementary Wed, Nov. 27, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM WBF OMIT DATES: Oct. 16; Nov. 13; Dec. 11, 18; Christmas Break
Woodbridge Farms Elementary Wed, Dec. 04, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM WBF OMIT DATES: Oct. 16; Nov. 13; Dec. 11, 18; Christmas Break
Woodbridge Farms Elementary Wed, Jan. 08, 2020 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM WBF OMIT DATES: Oct. 16; Nov. 13; Dec. 11, 18; Christmas Break
Woodbridge Farms Elementary Wed, Jan. 15, 2020 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM WBF OMIT DATES: Oct. 16; Nov. 13; Dec. 11, 18; Christmas Break
Woodbridge Farms Elementary Wed, Jan. 22, 2020 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM WBF OMIT DATES: Oct. 16; Nov. 13; Dec. 11, 18; Christmas Break
Woodbridge Farms Elementary Wed, Jan. 29, 2020 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM WBF OMIT DATES: Oct. 16; Nov. 13; Dec. 11, 18; Christmas Break
Woodbridge Farms Elementary Wed, Feb. 05, 2020 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM WBF OMIT DATES: Oct. 16; Nov. 13; Dec. 11, 18; Christmas Break
Woodbridge Farms Elementary Wed, Feb. 12, 2020 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM WBF OMIT DATES: Oct. 16; Nov. 13; Dec. 11, 18; Christmas Break
Woodbridge Farms Elementary Wed, Feb. 19, 2020 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM WBF OMIT DATES: Oct. 16; Nov. 13; Dec. 11, 18; Christmas Break
Woodbridge Farms Elementary Wed, Feb. 26, 2020 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM WBF OMIT DATES: Oct. 16; Nov. 13; Dec. 11, 18; Christmas Break
Woodbridge Farms Elementary Wed, Mar. 04, 2020 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM WBF OMIT DATES: Oct. 16; Nov. 13; Dec. 11, 18; Christmas Break

Upcoming Games


NW U15B Officiar @ SBA U15B Johnston

Sat, Nov. 23, 2019 3:00 PM

St Theresa Gym


SBA U15B Johnston @ NW U15B Gerhardt

Sat, Nov. 30, 2019 1:30 PM

St Theresa Gym


Upcoming Practices


Woodbridge Farms Elementary

Wed, Nov. 27, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM

WBF OMIT DATES: Oct. 16; Nov. 13; Dec. 11, 18; Christmas Break


Woodbridge Farms Elementary

Wed, Dec. 04, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM

WBF OMIT DATES: Oct. 16; Nov. 13; Dec. 11, 18; Christmas Break


Woodbridge Farms Elementary

Wed, Jan. 08, 2020 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM

WBF OMIT DATES: Oct. 16; Nov. 13; Dec. 11, 18; Christmas Break


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.